Go ahead, ask me anything

The next Ask Christopher Avery FREE Live Teleseminar is less than a week away. Ask Christopher Avery is next Tuesday, June 10 at 1PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11AM Mountain, and 10AM Pacific.

Ask Christopher Avery is the monthly forum (every second Tuesday) where you interview me by asking your burning questions in advance and I answer as many of them as I can in an hour. If you want to:

  • get things done with others,
  • master your life
  • overcome great challenges,
  • learn and grow faster, and
  • understand what personal responsibility really is and how it works in your mind…

You will want to make Ask Christopher Avery a priority on your busy schedule. (Of course you can invite your team.)

Where else will you find such leverage in an hour? Even if you are triple-booked for that time, please go ahead and register and find out how to get the audio MP3 replay. Okay?

Posted in Ask Christopher Avery, Recommended Resources, Responsibility on 06/05/2008 06:26 am
double line
responsibility.com logo dark circle